Executive Committee

Position

Board & Committees

Contact Information

President

Cindy Trigg

president@ahea.ab.ca

President - Elect

Vacant

Director of Finance

Sydney Killoh

finance@ahea.ab.ca

Director of Professional Development

Margurite Thiessen

pd@ahea.ab.ca

Director of Communications

Emily Dymchuk

communications@ahea.ab.ca

Secretary

Kimberlee Woo

secretary@ahea.ab.ca

Past President

Kathleen Johnston

pastpresident@ahea.ab.ca

Other Board Positions

Position

Board & Committees

Contact Information

Southern Alberta Branch

Deb Mayberry

salbertabranch@ahea.ab.ca

Edmonton Branch

Jillian Pratt

edmontonbranch@ahea.ab.ca

Red Deer Branch

Betty Birch/ Joyce Lencucha
reddeerbranch@ahea.ab.ca

Peace Branch

Now part of Edmonton Branch. As of Oct 15

edmontonbranch@ahea.ab.ca

Public Member

Caitlynn Reesor


Public Member

Tammy Oberik


Chair, Registration Committee

Patricia French


Chair, Practice Review Committee

Dianne Kieren


Chair, Discipline Committee

Myrna Purser


Note: AHEA Board consists of Executive, one representative from each Branch,

Chairs from Registration, Practice Review and Discipline and 2 Public Members.

Other related positions

Position

Board & Committees

Contact Information

Newsletter Editor

Jennifer Wiltshire

fusion@ahea.ab.ca

Conference Chair for 2017 conference

Kathleen Johnston

conference@ahea.ab.ca

Conference Chair for 2018 conference

Myrna Purser
Jillian Pratt
conference2018@ahea.ab.ca

Student Liaison

(Human Ecology Students Association)


hesa@ualberta.ca

Registrar/Administrator

Sandra Woodhead Lyons

registrar@ahea.ab.ca

© AHEA
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software